FREE Webinar!
“The Secrets to Getting Media Coverage!”

Join me, Dave Lavinsky, as I host a special FREE webinar with publicity expert Joy Schoffler. You’ll discover the secrets to getting local and national media coverage, so you gain credibility in your industry, attract more customers, and even raise capital.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011 at Noon Eastern

To register, simply fill in your information below:

 

I’m very excited to introduce you to Joy Schoffler, principal of Leverage PR.

Joy specializes in helping startups and fast-growing companies attract attention from the media, both offline and online. For nearly a decade, Joy has been using publicity to help her clients grow faster and get funded. And, as a result, Joy’s clients have reached the Inc 500 list, raised tens of millions of dollars and enjoyed exponential growth (not to mention national fame).

During the webinar, Joy will reveal her proven 6-step process for getting media coverage.

Be sure to show up for this webinar – and bring a pad and paper to take some notes! You’ll discover:

  • The 9 ways publicity can grow your business
  • How to get featured in local TV news stations and newspapers
  • A simple test to identify whether you have a "newsworthy" story or hook
  • How to tie your company into hot trends, so you attract media attention
  • The best way to build relationships with journalists
  • How to position yourself as the obvious "go-to" expert in your niche
  • The types of stories journalists are looking for at different times of year (Fall, Winter, Spring and Summer)
  • How to ensure that each PR mention lands you new customers
  • The 4 things you must have in place before you pitch the media
  • How to use media coverage to attract and secure investors
  • And much more...
  • Register Now For the FREE Webinar:
    “The Secrets to Getting Media Coverage!”

    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011
    9:00AM Pacific
    10:00AM Mountain
    11:00AM Central
    Noon Eastern

    To register, simply fill in your information below:

     

    Upon registration, you will receive your specific webinar registration information.